Skip to main content

Delete Bulk Blockout

Hi, I have mistakenly entered a bulk blockout for a much longer period than I meant to. If it is not possible to delete in bulk, it definitely should be an option. This will allow each blockout that was created easily to also be deleted easily (versus highlighting each occurrence and deleting one by one.)

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.